Staff

Chaya Kulkarni, Director
(416) 813-6062 
e-mail: chaya.kulkarni@sickkids.ca

Donna Hill, Communication Coordinator
(416) 813-7654 x 207205
e-mail: donna.hill@sickkids.ca

Annie Gelibolyan, Project Coordinator
(416) 813-7654 x 201082 
e-mail: annie.gelibolyan@sickkids.ca

Nicole Tuzi, Project Coordinator
(416) 813-7654 x 222880 
email: nicole.tuzi@sickkids.ca 

Magali Bouhours, Bilingual Project Coordinator
(416) 813-7654 x 202836 
email: magali.bouhours@sickkids.ca 

Rup Patel, Administrative Coordinator
email: rup.patel@sickkids.ca 

Corey Dong , Project Coordinator  
email: corey.dong@sickkids.ca  

Yvonne Zhang, Project Coordinator (on Mat Leave to Oct 2021)
email: yvonne.zhang@sickkids.ca